Capture Close Up: Why Capture?

chellee-siewert_ccuHave you ever wondered where the inspiration to start Capture Marketing came from? Well, wonder no further… Our President and Founder, Chellee, explains it all here.

“I come from a long line of entrepreneurs within my family. Both of my Grandparents, Father, Uncles, and Brother have all owned their own businesses and it’s something I knew I always wanted to do…I guess you could say it’s in my blood.

The most inspiring for me was my Grandma. She owned her own interior decorating business at a time where it was very rare for a woman to run a company while raising a family. Her success and trailblazing helped me realize I could run my own business.

Since Capture Marketing’s inception, my goal is to provide the best services to a core group of clients while positively impacting the community. I am proud of what we have accomplished to date and am really excited about what the future holds!”

If there is something you would like to know about Capture Marketing or a topic you would like to hear about, please let us know in the comments. Thank you!

